Wed. Jun 26th, 2024

Khokim of Kokand

Maruf Usmonov was born in 1965 in Kokand city of Ferghana region. He is an uzbek by nationality with higher education. In 1990 he graduated Kharkov Law University and earned a Bachelor’s degree in law.

He is a member of The Uzbekistan Liberal Democratic Party. He started his career in 1990 as an assistant at the Fergana City Prosecutor’s office. Between 1991-2004, Maruf Usmonov served as a responsible officer at Ferghana and Tashkent regional prosecutor’s offices and at the General prosecutor’s office of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

ВIn 2004-2006 years he served as hokim of Kokand, between 2006-2010 was the Chairman of the Committee on the issues of security and defense of the Senate of Oliy Majlis of the republic of Uzbekistan, in 2010-2014 served as the deputy of the legislative chamber of Oliy Majlis of the republic of Uzbekistan.

In sequent years served as the assistant of the State Advisor of the President of Uzbekistan and Chairman of the High Judical Council of the republic of Uzbekistan. From the april 2018 serve as hokim of Kokand. Married, has four kids.

Reception days Monday, Thursday.
Call for an appointment :
Telephone of the People’s Reception Office of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Kokand: +998 73 542 10 00
Phone of the office of the Khokimiyat of Kokand: +998 73 542 35 77
Mobile number of the khokim of Kokand for citizens’ appeals: +998 91 136 05 58
Hokim’s assistant phone number: +998 90 570 07 70
The official telegram bot of the Khokimiyat of Kokand for citizens’ appeals:
https://t.me/HokimKokandBot
Website: www.marufusmonov.uz
Social networks:
https://www.facebook.com/qoqonshaharhokimi/

Пт. Дек 2nd, 2022

Хоким города Коканда

Усманов Маруф Азамович родился в 1965 году в городе Коканде Ферганской области. По национальности узбек, имеет высшее образование. В 1990 году окончил Харьковский Юридический институт по специальности правовед.

Член Либерально-демократической партии Узбекистана. Трудовую деятельность начал в 1990 году в качестве помощника прокурора города Ферганы, в 1991-2004 годах работал ответственным работником в прокуратурах Ферганской и Ташкентской областей, Генеральной прокуратуре Республики Узбекистан.

В 2004-2006 годах занимал должность хокима города Коканда, в 2006-2010 годах работал председателем комитета по вопросам Обороны и безопасности Сената Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, в 2010-2014 годах вёл деятельность в качестве депутата Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан.

В последующие годы работал заместителем Государственного советника Президента Республики Узбекистан, председателем Высшего судейского совета Республики Узбекистан. С апреля 2018 года работает на должности хокима города Коканда Ферганской области. Женат, имеет четверых детей.

Понедельник, четверг дни приёма граждан.
Чтобы записаться на приём к хокиму Коканда :
Телефон Народной Приёмной Президента Республики Узбекистан в Коканде: +998 73 542 10 00
Телефон канцелярии хокимията Коканда: +998 73 542 35 77
Мобильный номер хокима Коканда для обращений граждан: +998 91 136 05 58
Телефон помощника хокима: +998 90 570 07 70
Официальный телеграм бот хокимията Коканда для обращений граждан:
https://t.me/HokimKokandBot
Вебсайт: www.marufusmonov.uz
Профили в социальных сетях:
https://www.facebook.com/qoqonshaharhokimi/