Fri. Jun 14th, 2024

The Embassy of our country in South Korea organized negotiations in the format of a videoconference between the first deputy mayor of the city of Kokand Nizomiddin Mirzaev and the head of the South Korean clinic “Bestian Hospital” Shin Hyun Kyung.

 

During the online event, the parties considered the prospects for developing cooperation to create a new modern children’s medical center in Kokand with the introduction of advanced ICT solutions and innovative approaches to improve the health care system in the region.

 

The event was also attended by representatives of the Yonsei University Graduate School of Public Health and the Fine Health Care clinic, which are the main partners in this project.

 

Nizomiddin Mirzaev noted that the creation of such a center will provide high-quality medical conditions not only for the population of the Fergana Valley of Uzbekistan, but also for citizens of neighboring countries – Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.

 

Considering the rich experience of South Korean medical institutions in creating modern centers for the treatment of children and adults, as well as the successful implementation of similar projects in other regions of Uzbekistan, the Uzbek side proposed to jointly work out the issues of financing the project and its early launch.

 

Expressing interest in the implementation of the project under discussion, the South Korean side expressed the need to study and analyze the state of the health care sector in Kokand and neighboring regions. They noted the readiness to involve leading experts not only from the Graduate School of Public Health of Yonsei University, but also other specialized medical institutions of South Korea for the successful implementation of the project.

 

As a result of the negotiations, an agreement was reached on signing a Memorandum of Understanding between the Kokand Children’s Hospital and the Graduate School of Public Health of Yonsei University on cooperation in the field of healthcare.

Пт. Июн 14th, 2024

Посольством нашей страны в Южной Корее организованы переговоры в формате видеоконференцсвязи между первым заместителем хокима города Коканда Низомиддином Мирзаевым и руководителем южнокорейской клиники «Bestian Hospital» Шин Хён Гёнг.

 

В ходе онлайн-мероприятия сторонами рассмотрены перспективы развития сотрудничества по созданию в Коканде нового современного детского медицинского центра с внедрением передовых решений ИКТ и инновационных подходов в улучшении системы здравоохранения региона.

 

В мероприятии также приняли участие представители Высшей школы общественного здравоохранения Университета Ёнсей и клиники «Fine Health Care», которые выступают главными партнерами по данному проекту.

 

Низомиддин Мирзаев отметил, что создание такого центра позволит предоставить качественные медицинские условия не только для населения Ферганской долины Узбекистана, но и граждан соседних стран – Таджикистана и Кыргызстана.

 

Учитывая богатый опыт южнокорейских медицинских учреждений в создании современных центров для лечения детей и взрослых, а также успешную реализацию аналогичных проектов в других регионах Узбекистана, узбекской стороной предложено совместно проработать вопросы финансирования проекта и его скорейшего запуска.

 

Выразив заинтересованность в реализации обсуждаемого проекта, южнокорейской стороной высказана необходимость проведения изучения и анализа состояния сферы здравоохранения Коканда и соседних регионов. Отмечена готовность привлечь к успешной реализации проекта ведущих экспертов не только Высшей школы общественного здравоохранения Университета Ёнсей, но и других специализированных медицинских учреждений Южной Кореи.

 

По итогам проведенных переговоров достигнута договоренность о подписании Меморандума о взаимопонимании между Кокандской детской больницей и Высшей школой общественного здравоохранения Университета Ёнсей по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения.